Libcanard and DSDL on Teensy4.1

Hello Everyone

I am working on Teensy 4.1 trying to send and receive UAVCAN packets, I use Libcanard, and referring to the documentation in GitHub - OpenCyphal/libcanard: A compact implementation of the Cyphal/CAN protocol in C for high-integrity real-time embedded systems I could generate can frames, actually I am still new with this protocol and I have some doubts regarding the output frames, as mentioned in the documentation the first two bytes of the first frame generated supposed to be the CRC but I do not see that, I am using canardTxPush, canardTxPeek, and canardTxPop to parse the packet and split it (if needed) to a set of frames.
Hint: I am using the “malloc()” and the “free()” functions to allocate and deallocate the memory because the o1heap library does not work on Teensy and I do not know why.
I print the input and output of my program as the following:

program start...
Input packet:
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
number of frames enqueued: 4

Generated frames>>>>
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 160 
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 0 
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 32 
221 10 64 134 169 14 0 0  
program finish......

the following is the simple code I use:

#include <Arduino.h>
#include <FlexCAN_T4.h>
#include "LIBCAN.h"

FlexCAN_T4<CAN1, RX_SIZE_256, TX_SIZE_16> can1;

CAN_message_t can_msg;

static void* my_all;
static void* mal(CanardInstance* const canard, const size_t amount){
  my_all = (void*)malloc(amount);
  return my_all;
}
static void fre(CanardInstance* const canard, void* const pointer){
  free(pointer);
}

void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(9600);
  can1.begin();
  Serial.println("program start...");

CanardInstance canard2 = canardInit(&mal, &fre);
  canard2.node_id = 42; 
  CanardTxQueue queue = canardTxInit(10, CANARD_MTU_CAN_CLASSIC);

uint64_t addr2 = (uint64_t)canard2.memory_allocate;

static uint8_t my_message_transfer_id;

const CanardTransferMetadata transfer_metadata = {
    .priority       = CanardPriorityNominal,