OSError: [Errno 19] No such device in demo

Hello everyone,
I am pretty new to all this and I am trying to get my hands on things by playing with the demo.
Unfortunately I ran into an obstacle and I have no clue about where to begin to solve this issue.
I am on linux, I think I have set-up everything according to the tutorial but I am having this issue when trying to launch the python script :

~/git/uavcan-test/demo$ python3 demo_app.py
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "demo_app.py", line 170, in <module>
    app = DemoApp()
  File "demo_app.py", line 63, in __init__
    self._node = pyuavcan.application.make_node(node_info, DemoApp.REGISTER_FILE)
  File "/home/louis-nicolas/.local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/pyuavcan/application/_node_factory.py", line 199, in make_node
    node = SimpleNode(pyuavcan.presentation.Presentation(init_transport()), info, registry)
  File "/home/louis-nicolas/.local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/pyuavcan/application/_node_factory.py", line 172, in init_transport
    out = make_transport(registry, reconfigurable=reconfigurable_transport)
  File "/home/louis-nicolas/.local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/pyuavcan/application/_transport_factory.py", line 215, in make_transport
    transports = list(itertools.chain(*(f(registers, node_id) for f in _SPECIALIZATIONS)))
  File "/home/louis-nicolas/.local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/pyuavcan/application/_transport_factory.py", line 284, in _make_can
    media = SocketCANMedia(iface.split(":")[-1], mtu=mtu)
  File "/home/louis-nicolas/.local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/pyuavcan/transport/can/media/socketcan/_socketcan.py", line 68, in __init__
    self._sock = _make_socket(iface_name, can_fd=self._is_fd)
  File "/home/louis-nicolas/.local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/pyuavcan/transport/can/media/socketcan/_socketcan.py", line 295, in _make_socket
    s.bind((iface_name,))
OSError: [Errno 19] No such device